Advisory Committee

In order to assist CTCOG with the new CTAIR program, an air quality advisory committee, made up of representatives from CTCOG’s seven county region, was established.¬† The purpose of this committee is to foster community participation in local ozone reduction efforts, review technical work, serve as a source of information and ideas, and offer suggestions, advice, etc. on how to go about utilizing the grant funds in order that the program and its projects benefit our area environment, economy, and community.

Advisory Committee Members

Joseph Molis
Director of Planning and Development, City of Harker Heights
Andrea Gardner
Vice Chair
City Manager, City of Copperas Cove
Chris Whittaker
Second Vice Chair
City Manager, Milam County
Robert Ator
Committee Member
Director of Urban Operations Hill Country Transit District
Marsha Hardy
Committee Member
Emergency Management Coordinator San Saba County
Kenny Henderson
Committee Member
Transportation Director City of Temple
Bob Harrell
Committee Member
Emergency Management Coordinator Coryell County City of Gatesville
Robert Kennedy
Committee Member
Air Quality Program Manager Directorate of Public Works Fort Hood
David A. Olson
Committee Member
Director of Transportation City of Killeen
Angellia Points
Committee Member
Director of Internal Services / City Engineer City of Belton
Erin Smith
Committee Member
Planning Director City of Belton (alternate)
Cathy Brem
Committee Member
Preparedness Coordinator Bell County Public Health District
Kara Escajeda
Committee Member
Citizen Representative City Manager City of Nolanville
William Petersen
Committee Member
Compliance Manager Panda Temple Power
Ana Borchardt
Committee Member
Director of Business Retention and Expansion Belton Economic Development Corporation

Be Air Aware

Join Our Newsletter